Trials Central: Xispa For Sale ? - Trials Central

Jump to content



Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Xispa For Sale ?

#1 User is offline   Neale 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 68
  • Joined: 30-December 06
  • Bike:none

Posted 13 May 2010 - 06:58 PM

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Xispa-Trials-Bike-/2...=item3cad0ce096


#2 User is offline   houseape1000 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 409
  • Joined: 09-May 09
  • Location:St. Helens - U.K.
  • Bike:03 SY 250R
  • Club:Guy Fawkes fan club

Posted 13 May 2010 - 07:23 PM

I read the description wrong, I read it - Packaged and boxed and delivered to your door for £75.........I was looking for the buy it now button...ha ha ha, I did think it was a little pricy though !
What is that private Pyle ? Sir, a jelly doughnut, sir!

What is your major malfunction, numbnuts?


#3 User is offline   Pete_Scorpa3 

  • Advanced Member
  • Group: Site Supporter
  • Posts: 1,344
  • Joined: 29-January 09
  • Location:Evesham, Worcs.
  • Bike:Scorpa SY250
  • Club:Stratford-Upon-Avon MC&LCC

Posted 13 May 2010 - 08:19 PM

Ohh come on, that has to be a bargain! If only I had £75 spare I'd have it myself. :thumbup:


#4 User is offline   tt5th 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 384
  • Joined: 05-August 07
  • Location:Richmond, North Yorkshire
  • Bike:315, TY Mono
  • Club:RMC, DMC

Posted 14 May 2010 - 03:45 AM

That's the gayest cover i've ever seen :thumbup:


#5 User is offline   madog 

  • New Member
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 19-March 10
  • Location:Grantham Lincolnshire
  • Bike:Gas Gas TXT 280
  • Club:Pegasus MC & LCC Ltd | ESTC

Posted 14 May 2010 - 06:30 PM

Does anyone else think this looks dodgy

Potentially looks as though could be a real bargain, ( Too good?) maybe they have dozens of them, or just plenty of photos taken from a show

Never sold anything before, pay up front "PayPal or Bank Transfer or Cleared Cheque before delivery"

company address for xispatrialsbikes is a private address

Xispa.biz


My apologies to xispatrialbikes if this is genuine, just gives off the wrong impression to me.

btw. Are these bikes any good, build quality.


Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users