Mont 4rt

miked

Go for the Evo 300 mate, It's an awesome bike, Is way nicer to ride than the Mont, The Monts have hardly changed since they first come out in 2005. & in my opinion are nothing special to ride. There an excellent Built bike, But I think the Beta is a lot nicer to ride.

Mark1984, The 250 did far from lack in power, You just had to give it a bit more stick!

Edited by GasGasben

I have been riding a 4rt since 2006 and will not be trading it, but would like a change and with the future of the 4rt looking a bit doubtful it's time for a change.

Had a brief ride on the 4t 250 when they first came out, little bit dull.Nothing like the 4rt to put a smile on the face. And I was asking for experience as compared to the 4rt.

Miked

They brought out the 300 as every one I know with one stuck a 300 kit on the 250 because they were lacking in power!!!.

Montesa nailed it with the 4rt very reliable, nice throttle response, plenty power and feels very sturdy to ride. Best 4 stroke on the Market and I think Honda would be making a mistake stoping there production.

I have been riding a 4rt since 2006 and will not be trading it, but would like a change and with the future of the 4rt looking a bit doubtful it's time for a change.

Had a brief ride on the 4t 250 when they first came out, little bit dull.Nothing like the 4rt to put a smile on the face. And I was asking for experience as compared to the 4rt.

Miked

My experience is that the 4RT is horrible to ride, & the Beta is Awesome to ride, The 300 Evo is better than a 4RT in every way possible.

There is a huge difference between the 250 Rev4 & the New Evo 4T's

Edited by GasGasben

My experience is that the 4RT is horrible to ride, & the Beta is Awesome to ride, The 300 Evo is better than a 4RT in every way possible.

There is a huge difference between the 250 Rev4 & the New Evo 4T's

Just your opinion then :wall: and not everyones....................some like them and others don't, same with all bikes