2011 BRITISH SOLO TRIALS CHAMPIONSHIP Championship, Expert A, Expert B Priority and Youth Riders- ISSUE 1

Please find below the list of riders who have registered for the **Championship Class** in this years British Solo Trials Championship. The number allocated to their name must be used for all rounds.

- 1 JAMES DABILL
- 2 MICHAEL BROWN
- 3 ALEXZ WIGG
- 4 ROSS DANBY
- 5 SAM HASLAM
- 7 GEORGE MORTON

- 8 BEN MORPHETT
- 9 JONATHAN RICHARDSON
- 10 CRAIG ROBINSON
- 11 JACK CHALLONER
- 12 DOUGIE LAMPKIN

The following riders have been accepted for Expert A.IAN AUSTERMUHLEROBERT HARRIESJOE BAKERBEN HEMINGWAYJOSH BRAINGARY MACDONALDANDY CHILTONMICHAEL PHILLIPSONDAN CLARKERICHARD SADLERJAKE EVANS LUTERJACK SHEPPARDJAMES FRYCHRIS SHORT

JACK SPENCER DAN THORPE BEN WIBBERLEY RICKY WIGGINS

The following riders have been given priority 1 of entry for the Expert B Class.

DARREN BRICE GUY KENDREW JOHN CRINSON RICHARD TIMPERLEY DAN FARRER BUSTER REGAN JOSHUA WOODS ANDREW BLACKMAN ADAM MILNER DANNY GAMBLE BEN SPRIGG SHAUN FOX

ZAC SHERWIN JAMES CARR LEE SHANKIE KEELAN HANCOCK ROSS HANCOCK DAN HEMINGWAY

The following riders have been given priority 2 of entry for the Expert B Class.

PHIL DISNEY GRANT LAMING SIMON BIRD BECKY COOK TOM NICHOLAS ALAN AYRES HARRY HARVEY PHILIP KETTLEWELL LEE WHEELAN RUSSELL ROOKSBY EMMA BRISTOW MARK HARRIES JOEL SADLER MATHEW MAYNARD

priority 3 of entry for all rounds of the **Expert B Class** to be given to all other riders on the list of names and address issued by the T&E department.

YOUTH CLASS. The following are the only Youth riders to be accepted for the **Youth Class** and entries should be issued in priority order to fill the 5 allocated places.

- **1 CHRISTOPHER STAY**
- 2 JACK HOWELL
- 3 TOM DEXTER
- 4 GEORGE GOSDEN
- 5 SAM YEADON
- 6 LUKE WALKER
- 7 BRADLEY COX

If an entry of 55 riders has not been accomplished from riders listed above then additional Entries can be accepted.

Issued by the ACU Trials & Enduro Committee FEB 2011