British Championship Round 4 Entry List

bob macgregor trials academy logoEntry list attached for this weekend's fourth scoring round of the 2014 R.T Keedwell ACU British Trials Championship, organised by Edinburgh & District Motor Club and to be held at the Bob MacGregor Trials Academy in Ayrshire (not Edinburgh!) on Sunday 17th August.


The list sees 22 contenders in the main Championship including all the usual suspects, 23 in the Expert Class and just 2 in the Youth Class as Dan Peace and Tom Minta make the journey north of the border.