Post Hill Presidents Trial

west leeds motor clubA fair dry day at Post Hill for this year's running of the annual Presidents Trial. On the Presidents route Liam Walker was in good form and unbeatable losing only 4 marks over the 3 lap 14 section course. On the 50/50 route Andy Johnson from Morley took top spot losing just 5 marks.


Over on the Clubman route Mick Smith just pipped Robin Luscombe to take the win and the youth section of this route was won by Henry Stephenson, who is a C class rider, but managed to beat two B class competitors.