Tennis E

ringo

Airline ticket, check

Hawaiian shirt, check

10 year old press bib...... Hey Ahlers, I'm going to need my press bib back...

Of course I don't really need it as I'm actually a legitimate journalist now [don't spill your coffee on your laptop laughing Ishy] but it just wouldn't be a World Round without it.

Who's going to be riding in Tennis E in the new Guest Class? It looks like anyone can who pays the entry fee.

From TTC site:

New for 2013 is a 5th class called “Guest”. The Guest Class will allow for a greater number of American riders to participate in the Trial World Championship. This 5th class requires the rider to be on a 125cc bike (or larger, per request) and ride the green line. This will allow riders who are not looking for World Championship points to compete with their international peers.

So now if you would like to participate in the “Guest Class” You can send the FIM a request to ride larger than a 125 CC bike!

http://trialstrainingcenter.com/blog/post/3629/

Airline ticket, check

Hawaiian shirt, check

10 year old press bib...... Hey Ahlers, I'm going to need my press bib back...

Of course I don't really need it as I'm actually a legitimate journalist now [don't spill your coffee on your laptop laughing Ishy] but it just wouldn't be a World Round without it.

Leave the Hawaiian shirt at home..........that's what got you in trouble in the first place

Who's going to be riding in Tennis E in the new Guest Class? It looks like anyone can who pays the entry fee.

From TTC site:

New for 2013 is a 5th class called “Guest”. The Guest Class will allow for a greater number of American riders to participate in the Trial World Championship. This 5th class requires the rider to be on a 125cc bike (or larger, per request) and ride the green line. This will allow riders who are not looking for World Championship points to compete with their international peers.