apexmetrology Posted June 18, 2019 Report Share Posted June 18, 2019 4 hours ago, leembarnes said: In the spirit of fair play if he knowingly had a dab, or even the five, should he not have corrected the observer?? Regardless of whether he wins by 15, 19 or 20 marks. I agree ! His minder, team manager and whoever else saw the ‘fiasco’ could have reminded him that although he is a genius on a bike with multiple world championships he is also a role model and brand ambassador that both current and future riders respect. Regardless of location I’d think that the seniors in Honda won’t be too impressed if they were to understand the neglect of rules being adhered too or the honesty of the team. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.